Your Networking Club for Technician and Reseller   (No sales to individual customer)            Text us at : (438) 928-7645

Why choose Tech-Club

Delivery anywhere in Canada


 

With an order reaching the minimum required, we will send your order across Canada for free within a short timeframe. In most regions, the carrier Purolator will be able to deliver your order the next day.

Competitive prices


 

Our purchasing power with manufacturers ensures competitive prices throughout the year. We know your time is valuable so do not worry about whether you are paying too much for your parts, TechClub makes sure to negotiate the best prices.

Exclusiveness


 

This site is reserved for technicians and distributors in appliances. In addition, Members enjoy instant discounts and receive all special events, and promotion prices and exclusivity.

Best selling products


Product or ads recently added

All part numbers, photos & illustrations, intellectual property and logos are intended only for the identification of items. The items offered are not represented as being manufactured by the company of the original.

Votre Club de Réseautage pour Technicien et Revendeur  (Aucune vente au particulier)            Par texto au : (438) 928-7645

Comment utiliser TECH-CLUB

Pourquoi choisir Tech-Club

Exclusivité


Ce site est réservé aux techniciens et revendeurs en électroménagers. De plus, les Membres bénéficient de rabais instantanés et reçoivent tous les évènements spéciaux, prix de quantité et promotion en exclusivité.

Prix compétitifs


Notre pouvoir d’achat auprès des manufacturiers vous assure des prix compétitifs et ce tout au long de l’année. Nous savons que votre temps est précieux donc pas besoin de vous tracasser à savoir si vous payez trop cher vos pièces, TechClub s’occupe pour vous de négocier les meilleur prix.

Livraison rapide partout au Canada


Avec une commande minimale, nous acheminerons partout au Canada votre commande sans frais et ce dans un délai rapide grâce à notre inventaire des plus compétitives. Dans la plupart des régions, notre transporteur Purolator sera en mesure de livrer votre commande le lendemain.

Nos meilleurs vendeurs


Produit ou annonce récemment ajouté

Tous les numéros de pièces,photos & illustrations,propriété intellectuelle et logos sont destinés seulement à l’indentification des items. Les items offerts ne sont pas représentés comme étant manufacturé par la compagnie de l’appareil original.